Antwort auf: Rules clarification

Forum Forum Pathfinder 2nd Edition Rules clarification Antwort auf: Rules clarification

#17881

Mage
Moderator

https://paizo-images.s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/image/download/PZO2101+Errata+1.0.pdf

oh!
Page 287: In the Backpack description, add this sentence: “The first 2 Bulk of items in your backpack don’t count against your Bulk limits.”

ah!
Page 292: The waterskin is always light Bulk, whether full or empty.

mhm!
Change the Bulk of formula book (blank) and spellbook (blank) from 1 to L