Antwort auf: Rules clarification

Forum Forum Pathfinder 2nd Edition Rules clarification Antwort auf: Rules clarification

#17803
Ultra
Moderator

By the way verursacht mein „damage cantrip“ die „Vorbei Lance“ nur auf böse Gegner wirklich Schaden. Also falls ich doch jemals, irgendwann, irgendwie, vielleicht einen neutralen Gegner damit treffe bitte berücksichtigen @Philipp

ALIGNMENT DAMAGE
Weapons and effects keyed to a particular alignment can deal chaotic, evil, good, or lawful damage. These damage types apply only to creatures that have the opposing alignment trait. Chaotic damage harms only lawful creatures, evil damage harms only good creatures, good damage harms only evil creatures, and lawful damage harms only chaotic creatures.

Vielleicht muß ich doch nochmal den Electric Arc ninjaen. 😉