Antwort auf: Rules clarification

Forum Forum Pathfinder 2nd Edition Rules clarification Antwort auf: Rules clarification

#17726

Ultra
Moderator

Dass heißt wenn der Warg 2x stridet und dann einen erfolgreichen Angriff führt, kann er nicht grabben?

Korrekt.

Hier übrigends nochmal die Gegenüberstellung des Spieler-Grapples (kann auch von Monstern ohne „Grab“ ability benutzt werden) und des Monster-Grabs.

GRAPPLE [one-action]
ATTACK
Requirements You have at least one free hand. Your target cannot be more than one size larger than you. You attempt to grab an opponent with your free hand. Attempt an Athletics check against their Fortitude DC. You can also Grapple to keep your hold on a creature you already grabbed.
Critical Success Your opponent is restrained until the end of your next turn unless you move or your opponent Escapes (page 470).
Success Your opponent is grabbed until the end of your next turn unless you move or your opponent Escapes.
Failure You fail to grab your opponent. If you already had the opponent grabbed or restrained using a Grapple, those conditions on that creature end.
Critical Failure If you already had the opponent grabbed or restrained, it breaks free. Your target can either grab you, as if it succeeded at using the Grapple action against you, or force you to fall and land prone.

Grab [one-action]
Requirements The monster’s last action was a success with a Strike that lists Grab in its damage entry, or it has a creature grabbed using this action.
Effect The monster automatically Grabs the target until the end of the monster’s next turn. The creature is grabbed by whichever body part the monster attacked with, and that body part can’t be used to Strike creatures until the grab is ended. Using Grab extends the duration of the monster’s Grab until the end of its next turn for all creatures grabbed by it. A grabbed creature can use the Escape action to get out of the grab, and the Grab ends for a grabbed creatures if the monster moves away from it.

Grappeln/Grabben kostet immer eine Aktion und Verlängern kostet auch immer eine Aktion. Grappel erfordert Athletics checks, Grab einen vorhergehenden Treffer oder der Gegner ist bereits/noch grabbed, gelingt dann aber automatisch.