Antwort auf: Vorbereitung

Forum Forum Pathfinder 2nd Edition Vorbereitung Antwort auf: Vorbereitung

#17515

Philipp
Keymaster

Ich habe bei meinen Probe Char auch etwas übersehen. Wenn man in einem Schritt, mehrere Ability Boosts bekommt, kann man nicht zweimal dieselbe Ability boosten:

An ability boost normally increases an ability score’s value by 2. However, if the ability score to which you’re applying an ability boost is already 18 or higher, its value increases by only 1. At 1st level, a character can never have any ability score that’s higher than 18. When your character receives an ability boost, the rules indicate whether it must be applied to a specific ability score or to one of two specific ability scores, or whether it is a “free” ability boost that can be applied to any ability score of your choice.

However, when you gain multiple ability boosts at the same time, you must apply each one to a different score. Dwarves, for example, receive an ability boost to their Constitution score and their Wisdom score, as well as one free ability boost, which can be applied to any score other than Constitution or Wisdom.